Meet the Staff

blank placeholder

OPERATIONS & STRATEGIC INITIATIVES TEAM

Christian Garcia

Associate Dean &
Executive Director
(305) 284-5451

Alexa

Alexa Lord

Associate Director
Assessment & Communication
alord@miami.edu
(305) 284-1816


Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Office Manager
(305) 284-8593

Aurora Garcia

Aurora Garcia

Sr. Administrative Assistant
(305) 284-9841
Vacant

Vacant

Graduate Assistant
Communication
Now Hiring!


blank placeholder

CAREER EDUCATION TEAM

eddy-240x320

Edward Cruz

Director
Career Education
ecruz2@miami.edu
(305) 284-5023


carly-240x320

Carly Smith

Associate Director
Career Readiness
carly@miami.edu
(305) 284-1818


anna-240x320

Anna Kenney

Assistant Director
Internships
anna@miami.edu
(305) 284-1809


Doug Neese

Douglas Neese

Assistant Director
Campus Outreach
dsn26@miami.edu
(305) 284-1820

Ismaris Ocasio

Ismaris Ocasio

Assistant Director
Graduate Student Programs
(305) 284-1808


Kelshay Toomer

Kelshay Toomer

Coordinator
Internships
(305) 284-8260
Stephanie Bott

Stephanie Bott

Coordinator
Career Readiness
(305) 284-5475

Vacant

Vacant

Graduate Assistant
Career Education
Now Hiring!

blank placeholder

EMPLOYER ENGAGEMENT TEAM


ali-240x320

Ali Rodriguez

Executive Director
Employer Engagement
alrodriguez@miami.edu
(305) 284-1819

devin-240x320

Devin Rogan

Associate Director
Employer Engagement
devin.rogan@miami.edu
(305) 284-1989



Jennifer Faria

Jennifer Faria

Assistant Director
Business Industry
(305) 284-1988 
miguel-240x320

Miguel Ramirez

Assistant Director
Career Events
miguel.ramirez@miami.edu
(305) 284-2469


Alison Sanchez

Alison Sanchez

Assistant Director
Business Industry
ais74@miami.edu
(305) 284-1813


blank placeholder

Sam Vega

Sam Vega

Assistant Director
Campus Talent
(305) 284-9673
Daniela Pulido

Daniela Pulido

Peace Corps Recruiter
(305) 284-5451