Meet the Staff

blank placeholder

OPERATIONS & STRATEGIC INITIATIVES TEAM

Christian Garcia

Associate Dean &
Executive Director
(305) 284-5451

Alexa

Alexa Lord

Associate Director
Assessment & Communication
alord@miami.edu
(305) 284-1816


blank placeholder

joselyn-240x320

Joselyn Garcia

Sr. Administrative Assistant
joselyn@miami.edu
(305) 284-9841

carolina

Carolina Diaz

Graduate Assistant
cdiaz17@miami.edu
(305) 284-8117



blank placeholder

CAREER EDUCATION TEAM

eddy-240x320

Edward Cruz

Director
Career Education
ecruz2@miami.edu
(305) 284-5023


carly-240x320

Carly Smith

Associate Director
Career Readiness
carly@miami.edu
(305) 284-1818


anna-240x320

Anna Kenney

Assistant Director
Internships
anna@miami.edu
(305) 284-1809


Doug Neese

Douglas Neese

Assistant Director
Campus Outreach
dsn26@miami.edu
(305) 284-1820

Ismaris Ocasio

Ismaris Ocasio

Assistant Director
Graduate Student Programs
(305) 284-1808


blank placeholder

EMPLOYER ENGAGEMENT TEAM

ali-240x320

Ali Rodriguez

Director
Employer Engagement
alrodriguez@miami.edu
(305) 284-1819


devin-240x320

Devin Rogan

Associate Director
Employer Engagement
devin.rogan@miami.edu
(305) 284-1989


blank placeholder

kim-240x320

Kim Burr

Assistant Director
Business Consultant
kimburr@miami.edu
(305) 284-1813 

Jennifer Faria

Jennifer Faria

Assistant Director
Business Consultant
(305) 284-1988 


blank placeholder
miguel-240x320

Miguel Ramirez

Assistant Director
Career Events
miguel.ramirez@miami.edu
(305) 284-2469


Sam Vega

Sam Vega

Assistant Director
Campus Talent
(305) 284-9673